Can I make changes to a logo after I download it?
You can edit your logo anytime and as many times as you like.
To edit your logo, follow these steps:
- Log into your dashboard.
- On the homepage, you'll see an option to edit your logo.
- Click on it and make as many edits as you like.
Please note that your old logo will be automatically deleted when you save your new logo. So, make sure you download the files before making any edits.
For any other assistance, reach out to us at email@example.com.