How do I save my logos?
This is a two-part answer:
- Saving the logo design that you're working on.
- Favouriting logo designs that you like while browsing.
Let's address each one.
1. Saving the logo design that you're working on
LOGO.com autosaves any design customization you make while designing your logo. However, you will have to complete designing your logo in one sitting or you'll lose the design.
This is because we don't ask for your email or contact details while you're designing. We only ask for that once you're happy with your design and are ready to download the files.
2. Favoriting logo designs that you like while browsing
Once you're on the editor browsing through different logos, you can favourite up to 20 logos before you narrow down your choice to one that you want to customize.
To favourite a logo, simply click the heart at the top-right corner of each design.
Once you click on it, you'll see a pop-up asking for your details. This will allow us to store all your favourite logos in your account so you can see them any time you like.
All you have to do is log in!