Edit your Logo anytime after purchase in all elements except your Business Name. The editing is open for a fixed time period after purchase depending on the service level you select at the time of purchase:

For all Plans including Starter, Pro and Enterprise you have a editing capability for the full length of your subscription.

For the Basic Kit you are limited to 24 hours; with the Launch Kit you are limited to 3 days, and for the Designer Kit you have a full week for editing your logo after purchase.

Did this answer your question?